Burgess wins 2013 Curl Mesabi Classic

Dec 14 - 16, 2013

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Sun, Dec 15 -- 1:30pm CT
Michel Final
Burgess (5)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Bryan Burgess $5,333  8.300 
2.   Sven Michel $3,200  5.810 
3.   Brady Clark $2,133  4.150 
3.   Trevor Bonot $2,133  4.150 
5.   Jeff Currie $1,386  2.490 
5.   David Murdoch $1,386  2.490 
5.   Scott Manners $1,386  2.490 
5.   Craig Brown $1,386  2.490 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Host Hotel- Super 8(right across the hwy from the club) Eveleth, MN 218-744-1661 Ask for the "Curl Mesabi" block
Event Purse: $18,000
Entry Fee: $650 USD
Curl Mesabi
901 Hat Trick Ave.,
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Phill Drobnick
E: curlmesabi@hotmail.com

Recent News

Whyte Caps Canada Tour with Shorty Jenkins Title Win

Whyte Caps Canada Tour with Shorty Jenkins Title Win

Victory over Sweden's six-time world champions capped a stunning run of form for Team Whyte as they claimed the prestigious AMJ Campbell Shorty Jenkins Classic title in Cornwall, Ontario to complete this season's impressive first tour of Canada.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑