Farbelow wins 2014 Curl Mesabi Classic

Dec 19 - 21, 2014

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Sun, Dec 21 -- 3:00pm CT
Hackner Final
Farbelow (8)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Mike Farbelow $6,949  9.250 
2.   Al Hackner $4,633  6.475 
3.   Jeff Currie $3,475  4.625 
3.   John Shuster $3,475  4.625 
5.   Trevor Bonot $1,737  2.775 
5.   Craig Brown $1,737  2.775 
5.   Bryan Burgess $1,737  2.775 
5.   Jake Vukich $1,737  2.775 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Host Hotel- Super 8(right across the hwy from the club) Eveleth, MN 218-744-1661 Ask for the "Curl Mesabi" block Host Hotel Holiday Inn Express (5 miles from club) (218)741-7411 "Curl Mesabi Block"
Event Purse: $22,000
Entry Fee: $800 USD
Curl Mesabi
901 Hat Trick Ave.,
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Phill Drobnick
E: curlmesabi@hotmail.com

Recent News

Whyte Caps Canada Tour with Shorty Jenkins Title Win

Whyte Caps Canada Tour with Shorty Jenkins Title Win

Victory over Sweden's six-time world champions capped a stunning run of form for Team Whyte as they claimed the prestigious AMJ Campbell Shorty Jenkins Classic title in Cornwall, Ontario to complete this season's impressive first tour of Canada.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑