Curling Scores

Full Scoreboard  |  Play Fantasy Pick'em!  

Horgan wins 2019 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 1 - 4, 2019

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Mon, Nov 4 -- 4:00pm CT
McEwen Final
Horgan (EE)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Tanner Horgan $9,900  39.395 
2.   Mike McEwen $5,700  28.889 
3.   JT Ryan $3,400  22.324 
3.   Ryan Wiebe $3,400  22.324 
5.   Kody Hartung $2,400  15.758 
5.   Jed Brundidge $2,400  15.758 
5.   Ty Dilello $2,400  15.758 
8.   Braden Calvert $2,300  15.758 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Purse Breakdown: TBD Pay per win up to qualifying rounds $100/game

HOTELS: We have a block of rooms reserved for the DEKALB SuperSpiel at the Morris Stampede Inn. Please call the Hotel at 204-746-6879 or email the Hotel Manager at Standard rooms have 2 queen beds and includes continental breakfast for 2 people. . Upgrade rooms are available. Not all rooms are non-smoking. If you require assistance in booking your rooms, please contact Lou Erickson and we will assist you. This block is being held until November 5, 2015 only.

TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Event Purse: $33,800
Entry Fee: $1,000 CDN
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618

Curling Scores

Full Scoreboard  |  Play Fantasy Pick'em!  

Recent News

Gushue Wins Trials Gold, Set for Second Olympic Games

Gushue Wins Trials Gold, Set for Second Olympic Games

SASKATOON - Brad Gushue (Picture: Curling Canada) is going back to the Winter Olympics for the first time in 15-years, after beating Brad Jacobs 4-3 in Sunday night's men's final the 2021 Tim Hortons Curling Trials.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑