Sigurdson wins 2013 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 21 - 24, 2013

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Sun, Nov 24 -- 6:30pm CT
Hartung Final
Sigurdson (6)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Steen Sigurdson $10,000  4.750 
2.   Jeff Hartung $6,000  3.325 
3.   James Kirkness $3,000  2.375 
3.   Josh Heidt $3,000  2.375 
5.   Kyle Foster $2,000  1.425 
5.   Richard Daneault $2,000  1.425 
5.   Kelly Marnoch $2,000  1.425 
5.   Sean Grassie $2,000  1.425 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $10,000 2nd: $6,000 3/4: $3,000 5-8: $2,000 TO ENTER: Cheques payable to Morris Curling Club MCT C/0 Brian Recksiedler or Kris Mazinke Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO HOTELS: Let us know the number of rooms needed and we will ensure the rooms are booked. TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Event Purse: $30,000
Entry Fee: $1,000 CDN
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618

Recent News

Canadian teams remain in playoff hunt at World Juniors

Canadian teams remain in playoff hunt at World Juniors

Canada's Team Purcell (Picture: WCF) split the day on Tuesday at the World Junior Curling Championships, picking up a win against New Zealand before falling to Switzerland.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑