Carruthers wins 2015 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 19 - 23, 2015

Event Results:

Draw: 1 -- Fri, Nov 20 -- 8:30am CT
Alex Forrest
Steen Sigurdson

Ryan Hyde
Korey Dropkin

Daley Peters
Taylor McIntyre

Todd Birr
Charley Thomas

Jeff Hartung
Jamie Koe

Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking Prize  Points 
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Reid Carruthers $10,500  46.623 
2.   Charley Thomas $6,500  36.632 
3.   Bohn, Dennis $3,500  28.307 
4.   Patric Mabergs $3,400  28.307 
5.   Mike McEwen $2,500  19.981 
5.   Matt Dunstone $2,500  19.981 
7.   William Lyburn $2,400  19.981 
7.   Alex Forrest $2,400  19.981 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $10,000 2nd: $6,000 3/4: $3,000 5-8: $2,000 Pay per win up to qualifying rounds $100/game

TO ENTER: Cheques payable to Morris Curling Club MCT C/0 Brian Recksiedler Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO

HOTELS: We have a block of rooms reserved for the DEKALB SuperSpiel at the Morris Stampede Inn. Please call the Hotel at 204-746-6879 or email the Hotel Manager at Standard rooms have 2 queen beds and includes continental breakfast for 2 people. . Upgrade rooms are available. Not all rooms are non-smoking. If you require assistance in booking your rooms, please contact Lou Erickson and we will assist you. This block is being held until November 5, 2015 only.

TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618

Recent News

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni (Aarau, Switzerland) wins the Humpty's Champions Cup, defeating Kerri Einarson (Winnipeg, Manitoba) 6-3 at the Merlis Belsher Place in Saskatoon, Canada.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

To top ↑