Lyburn wins 2012 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 22 - 25, 2012

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Sun, Nov 25 -- 6:30pm CT
Attinger Final
Lyburn (4)
Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   William Lyburn $10,000  6.250 
2.   Alexander Attinger $6,000  4.375 
3.   Daley Peters $3,000  3.125 
3.   Sean Grassie $3,000  3.125 
5.   Dennis Bohn $2,000  1.875 
5.   Dave Elias $2,000  1.875 
5.   Scott Bitz $2,000  1.875 
5.   Team Doering $2,000  1.875 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $10,000 2nd: $6,000 3/4: $3,000 5-8: $2,000 TO ENTER: Cheques payable to Morris Curling Club MCT C/0 Brian Recksiedler or Kris Mazinke Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO HOTELS: Let us know the number of rooms needed and we will ensure the rooms are booked. TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Event Purse: $30,000
Entry Fee: $1,000 CDN
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618

Recent News

Team Homan/Morris Ready for Biggest Test

Team Homan/Morris Ready for Biggest Test

While Rachel Homan and John Morris (Picture: Team Homan/Morris) have enjoyed a number of successes as a mixed doubles team, their trip to the 2022 Beijing Olympics will certainly be their biggest test as a duo.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑