Henderson wins 2023 Aberdeen Classic

Dec 8 - 10, 2023

Event Results:

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Draw: CF -- Sun, Dec 10 -- 12:30pm GMT
Henderson Final
Synackova (8)
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Final Ranking    
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Fay Henderson $2,000  7.500 
2.   Hana Synackova $1,500  5.500 
3.   Lenka Hronova $1,000  1.125 
View Full Standings

Event Information
* Event recievies a 1-year exemption on the minimum number of teams requirement after a good faith effort to reach the number *
Event Purse: $0
Entry Fee: TBA
Curl Aberdeen
Eday Walk,
Aberdeen, Scotland, Scotland
Tom Brewster
E: curling@curl-aberdeen.co.uk
P: +44 1224 810 369

Recent News

Bottcher Out!

Bottcher Out!

Brendan Bottcher (photo: Stan Fong) is moving on from now former teammates Marc Kennedy, Brett Gallant and Ben Hebert, announced Tuesday.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑