Hewitt wins 2019 Australian Mens Curling Championship

Jun 7 - 10, 2018

Event Results:

Draw: CF1 -- Sat, Jun 9 -- 7:00pm ET
Dean Hewitt
Dustin Armstrong
Eastern Time (ET)

Final Ranking Prize  Points 
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Dean Hewitt $9  14.063 
2.   Dustin Armstrong $8  10.313 
3.   Geoff Davis $7  7.969 
4.   Hugh Millikin $6  5.625 
View Full Standings

Naseby, New Zealand

Recent News

World Curling Federation Considering Move to 8-ends

World Curling Federation Considering Move to 8-ends

(Photo: WCF / Peter Harsanyi) The length of curling games and the potential impact of shortening games - predominantly by reducing the number of ends from ten to eight - will be a vital topic of discussion at the upcoming World Curling Congress and Annual General Assembly in held September 4-6 in Cancun, Mexico.

Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑