McCarville wins 2015 TBaytel Mens Major League of Curling

Oct 7 - Jan 16, 2016

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Sat, Jan 16 -- 3:00pm ET
Mike McCarville
Al Hackner

Eastern Time (ET)

Final Ranking Prize  Points 
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Mike McCarville $1,500  11.390 
2.   Al Hackner $1,200  8.950 
3.   Devin Doran $1,000  6.916 
3.   Colin Koivula $1,000  6.916 
5.   Scott Henderson $800  4.882 
5.   Liane Fossum $800  4.882 
View Full Standings

Thunder Bay, Ontario
Pat Berezowski

Recent News

World Curling Federation Considering Move to 8-ends

World Curling Federation Considering Move to 8-ends

(Photo: WCF / Peter Harsanyi) The length of curling games and the potential impact of shortening games - predominantly by reducing the number of ends from ten to eight - will be a vital topic of discussion at the upcoming World Curling Congress and Annual General Assembly in held September 4-6 in Cancun, Mexico.

Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed

To top ↑