ProCurlingWear - Create Your Design

Curling Scores

Click Event to Show Scoreboard
M: Medicine Hat Charity Classic
W: Canad Inns Women's Classic
W: Medicine Hat Charity Classic
W: Kamloops Crown of Curling
M: ARENA Challenge de Curling de Gatineau
M: Curling Masters Champery
W: Lady Monctonian Invitational Spiel
M: Challenge de Curling de Gatineau Open
M: Rick Cotter Memorial Junior Men
M: EJCT Oslo Junior Men
W: EJCT Oslo Junior Women
W: Rick Cotter Memorial Junior Women
M: Curl Saskatoon U17 Men's Junior Classic
W: Curl Saskatoon U17 Women's Junior Classic
W: Curl Saskatoon U21 Women's Junior Classic
M: Curl Saskatoon U21 Men's Junior Classic
M: WCT Austrian Mixed Doubles Cup
W: Stirling Wheelchair Curling International
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Full Scoreboard  |  Play Fantasy Pick'em!  

Curling Pick'em

Eve Muirhead wins HDF Insurance Shoot-Out

Eve Muirhead (Perth , SCO) wins the HDF Insurance Shoot-Out, defeating Anna Hasselborg (Stockhol, SWE) 7-5 in an extra end. Muirhead with Anna Sloan at third, Vicki Adams and Lauren Gray on the front end take home the $8,000CDN first place cheque along with 55.542 world ranking points, while Hasselborg receives $5,000CDN and 43.640 world ranking points for their second place finish.

Starting with hammer, Hasselborg blanked the first end, got on the board scoring 2 in the second end. After another blank end, Muirhead scored 2 in the fourth end to tie the game at 2. Another blank end, after which Hasselborg scored 2 in the sixth, then then added a steal in the seventh end to take a comfortable 5-2 lead. Muirhead scored 3 in the eighth end to send the game to an extra end, then stole 2 for the shocking comeback win.

In the semifinals, Muirhead defeated Darcy Robertson (Winnipeg, MB) 5-3 and Hasselborg defeated Bingyu Wang (Harbin, CHN) 8-4. Robertson and Wang earned $3,000CDN and 33.722 ranking points for their semifinal finishes. In the quarterfinals, Muirhead defeated Kelsey Rocque (Edmonton, AB) 8-4, Hasselborg defeated Val Sweeting (Edmonton, AB) 6-0, while Wang defeated Chelsea Carey (Calgary, AB) 7-3 and Robertson defeated Alina Paetz (Zurich, SUI) 5-4. Sweeting, Carey, Rocque and Paetz earned $2,000CDN along with 23.804 ranking points for their quarterfinal finishes.

Muirhead went 4-1 in the 24 team round-robin pools qualifying round. In their opening game, Muirhead defeated Holly Scott (Calgary, AB) 6-3, won against Robertson 7-6, and Shannon Kleibrink (Calgary, AB) 7-1. Muirhead won their fourth game against Geri-Lynn Ramsay (Calgary, AB) 10-2, before losing their next game to Wang 5-4 in their final qualifying round match.

Recent News

Dailene Pewarchuk wins Kamloops Crown of Curling

Dailene Pewarchuk wins Kamloops Crown of Curling

Dailene Pewarchuk (Victoria, BC) wins the Kamloops Crown of Curling, defeating Patti Knezevic (Lake Country, BC) 8-5 at the Kamloops Curling Club in Kamloops, Canada.

Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

To top ↑