Dunstone wins 2018 DEKALB Superspiel

Nov 2 - 5, 2018

Event Results:

Draw: CF -- Mon, Nov 5 -- 4:00pm CT
Matt Dunstone
Kirk Muyres

Central Time (CT)

Final Ranking Prize  Points 
Team Prize (CDN) Points
1.   Matt Dunstone $11,000  52.484 
2.   Kirk Muyres $6,600  38.489 
3.   Braden Calvert $4,000  29.741 
3.   Jason Gunnlaugson $4,000  29.741 
5.   Yannick Schwaller $3,000  20.994 
5.   Steffen Walstad $3,000  20.994 
5.   Brett Walter $3,000  20.994 
5.   Riley Smith $3,000  20.994 
View Full Standings

Event Information
Purse Breakdown: TBD Pay per win up to qualifying rounds $100/game

HOTELS: We have a block of rooms reserved for the DEKALB SuperSpiel at the Morris Stampede Inn. Please call the Hotel at 204-746-6879 or email the Hotel Manager at Standard rooms have 2 queen beds and includes continental breakfast for 2 people. . Upgrade rooms are available. Not all rooms are non-smoking. If you require assistance in booking your rooms, please contact Lou Erickson and we will assist you. This block is being held until November 5, 2015 only.

TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618

Recent News

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni wins Humpty's Champions Cup

Silvana Tirinzoni (Aarau, Switzerland) wins the Humpty's Champions Cup, defeating Kerri Einarson (Winnipeg, Manitoba) 6-3 at the Merlis Belsher Place in Saskatoon, Canada.

Curling Photos


Curling Blogs

Facebook Feed

To top ↑